Wedding pastry & wedding cake

Patisserie Sellem

Av. hedi cheker , Nabeul Nabeul
display phones
Getting There

description: Patisserie Sellem

The Patisserie Bakery is a gourmet moment for all in a refined setting. At Seleem you will find the warm atmosphere of a family house. The Frame was designed with spaces designed to create several atmospheres in the bakery. The hard part when you go back to this paradise: making a choice!!! All the cakes made us want to, but it had to be chosen. Gourmets will be spoilt for choice with the profusion of sweet and savoury products of inventive cakes, light in a very charming decor, simple but very decorative.

It's beautiful, it's fine, it's original..... everything's fine, nothing is disgusting. The owner Philippe Seleem is passionate and extremely friendly. Our reputation says it is based mainly on three strengths: a true taste with quality ingredients, an ultra-fresh quality with constantly modernized means of production, which meet the strictest hygiene standards, make it possible to achieve a constant and impeccable quality. And A Tailor-made service. Seleem is developing by preserving tradition while modernising and giving priority to know-how since 1984.

Exceptional Pastries, this is what you will have the opportunity to enjoy by going to the pâtisserie bakery. Philippe, the dedicated boss, always on the lookout for the latest trends in confectionery, you cook on the spot and every day, from raw raw materials, the most sublime creations you can imagine: from lightning to Chocolate with traditional millefeuille, chocolate mousse with tiramisu and chocolate pie, you will find an appetizing selection of sweet sweet treats that will soon enchant your palate. There are for every taste and every occasion. You can discover some kind of buns, but also buns enriched with Gingerbread, a real happiness for your breakfast. You will only have the embarrés of your choice: Financial, madeleines, cakes, the traditional taste of the day, all presented with a nice packaging. To celebrate important events, you need a special cake. This is the motto of la pâtisserie which concocte thematic cakes for almost every special event of the year.

Whether it is mother's day, Valentine's day, Easter or Christmas, the pâtisserie pastry will be able to put the water in your mouth with its succulent creations. Les also create tailor-made cakes to celebrate important events of your life such as marriage, engagement.... reminder to ice cream makers: don't forget the now couru frozen yogurt from seleem. In Short, a different pastry will be served every week: surprises, unique sizes and shapes to the chef's fancy: Pies, classics to taste and inspiration of the day, all realized with fresh and quality products. On my side I took a lot of fun to spend this moment in the lab with the whole team, very available and adorable, I could spend hours watching them work and create these beautiful pastries...... because there is nothing More beautiful than a pastry made with love, passion and generosity...

See location on map

Av. hedi cheker , Nabeul Nabeul
18368 visits
on 0 evaluations

Partager sur:

company schedule

monday 07:15 - 20:00
tuesday 07:15 - 20:00
wednesday 07:15 - 20:00
thursday 07:15 - 20:00
friday 07:15 - 20:00
saturday 07:15 - 20:00
sunday 07:15 - 20:00

Leave an opinion

Service quality
Quality/ Price
Professionalism
Home
surroundings

THEY HAVE ALSO VISITED THAT

mariage tunisie

PATISSERIE BEN YE

Wedding pastry & wedding cake
mariage tunisie

La Mégrinoise

Wedding pastry & wedding cake
mariage tunisie

Noblesse

Wedding pastry & wedding cake
mariage tunisie

Pain Délice

Wedding pastry & wedding cake

مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف

Patisserie Sellem

Av. hedi cheker , Nabeul نابل
أطهر رقم الهاتف
الوصول إلى هناك

الأوصاف: Patisserie Sellem

فطائر seleem هي لحظة ج طماع للجميع في اطار راقي. في منزل (seleem) ستستعيدين المزاج الدافئ لمنزل عائلي. وقد تم التفكير في الاطار مع مساحات مرنة لانشاء العديد من الاغلفة الجوية داخل المخبز. اصعب شيء عندما نعود الى هذه الجنة: اتخاذ قرار!!! كل الكعك كنا نريد, ولكن كان يجب ان نختار. و سيكون لديهم الكثير من الخيارات مع وفرة المنتجات الحلوة وال مالح من الكعك ابداعا, وخفيفة الوزن في مكان جميل جدا, بسيط ولكن ديكور.

انها جميلة, لا باس, انها اصلية كل شيء في براعة, لا شيء مقرف المالك souheil seleem هو عاطفي ولطف جدا. سميتنا تقول انها تعتمد اساسا على ثلاثة اصول: طعم حقيقي بمكونات ذات جودة عالية, وهي نوعية باردة جدا مع وسائل الانتاج باستمرار, والتي تستجيب لمعايير النظافة الاكثر صرامة, ويمكن الحصول على نوعية ثابتة و نظيف. وخدمة حسب الطلب. 1984.-وفي الوقت نفسه, يجري تطوير هذا التقليد من خلال الحفاظ على التقاليد وبتحديثها وتركيزها على

معجنات استثنائية, هذا ما ستحظى به الفرصة لتستمتع بالذهاب الى مخبزة (seleem). Souheil, الزعيم المخلص, دائما يبحث عن اخر الاتجاهات في مجال الحلويات, انت تطبخ في الموقع وكل يوم, من المواد الخام ذات الجودة الاولى, اجمل ابداعات الحلويات التي يمكنك تخيلها: من البرق الى شوكولاته بال في التقليدية, رغوة الشوكولاتة في تيراميسو من خلال فطيرة الشوكولاتة, ستجد فيها مجموعة لذيذة من الحلوى السكرية الصغيرة التي ستكون في وقت مبكر من جمال قصرك. فيها كل الاذواق وكل المناسبات. يمكنك ان تكتشف بعض الكعك المحلى, ولكن ايضا كعك الزنجبيل مع قطع خبز الزنجبيل, والسعادة الحقيقية للافطار. وبعد ذلك سوف تحصل على ما هو اكثر من مجرد اختيار: المالية, لقد, الكعك, التقليدية التي تعود الى طعم النهار, وكل شيء مع احد جميلة. لكي نحتفل بالاحداث المهمة نحتاج الى كعكة خاصة وهذا هو شعار معجنات seleem التي تبتكر الكعك المواضيعي لكل حدث خاص في السنة.

سواء كان عيد الام او عيد الحب او عيد الفصح او عيد الميلاد, فان المعجنات ستعرف ان تضع الماء في فمك بكل ما لديها من ابداعات. كما ان المعجنات تصنع الكعك الخاص بك لكي تحتفل بالاحداث الهامة في حياتك مثل الزواج, الخطوبة.... تذكير الى الجليد: لا تنسى الان ركضت الزبادي المثلج من seleem. على اي حال, مخبز مختلف سيتم استخدامه كل اسبوع: العطور المفاجئة, الاحجام الفريدة والاشكال الى خيال الزعيم: الفطائر, الكلاسيكية الذوق والالهام النهار, كل شيء تحقق مع المنتجات الطازجة والنوعية. من جانبي, اخذت الكثير من المتعة لاتمكن من قضاء هذه اللحظة في المختبر مع الفريق باكمله, متوفر جدا ومحبوب, يمكنني ان اقضي ساعات في النظر اليهم وخلق هذه المعجنات الجميلة...... لانه لا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل. اجمل من مخبز مصنوع بالحب والعاطفة والكرم...

تحديد الموقع على الخريطة

Av. hedi cheker , Nabeul نابل
20205 زيارات
على 0 آرائكم

Partager sur:

ساعات العمل

الإثنين 07:15 - 20:00
الثلاثاء 07:15 - 20:00
الإربعاء 07:15 - 20:00
الخميس 07:15 - 20:00
الجمعة 07:15 - 20:00
السبت 07:15 - 20:00
الأحد 07:15 - 20:00

أترك لنا رأيك

جودة الخدمات
توليفة السعر/الجودة
الاحترافية
الاستقبال
الإطار

لقد زاروا هم أيضا هذا

mariage tunisie

sphére plaisir

مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف
mariage tunisie

Hlouwa

مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف
mariage tunisie

Pâtisserie La Per

مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف
mariage tunisie

Patisserie Mme Za

مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف