38 résultats trouvés

open

Olfa Turki

Sublimate both western and eastern women is the ultimate challenge of turki house. She revisite the codes of beauty of the dress to the image of what she loves for an unfailing elegance. A work design ...

Price
2500 - Dt
Location
El Menzah 6
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating

Jajja Couture

Fate and then destiny, a little girl who opened her eyes between beautiful fabrics, noble materials beautiful stones. The Mother Mrs. Kadija gmati great lady of Haute Couture in Tunisia over 25 years ...

Price
1500 - 4000 Dt
Location
Jinene Eddonia
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

ElGhanja Haute Couture

Good and perfectionist, here are two terms that clearly define Mrs. Haneen Hidri Chamekh, an unusual stylist who has been able to impose herself easily in a very difficult field. His success stems fr ...

Location
El Manar 2
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Narjes Haute couture

The Creator of wedding dresses, narjes welcomes you in his very nice boutique in la marsa. Once the designer's door has passed, a wonderful adventure can begin. Narjes will advise you to make your w ...

Location
Marsa ville
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating

Esthere Maryline

For Nearly 5 years, the designer souhir Ben Saad has created his own brand of wedding dress. Her Ultra Feminine and very sensual style allows her to draw glamorous glamour dresses in timeless style. H ...

Location
Berge Du Lac 1
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

La Medina

From Azzedine Alaïa to Yves Saint Laurent, passing by Jean Paul Gauthier, the caftan inspired the greatest. Playing with the mix and influence of cultures, this suit has evolved over time and space... ...

Price
120 - 4000 Dt
Location
Marsa ville
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Ahla keswa

Rim ahla keswa offers a wide selection of wedding dresses for sale and rental. What more beautiful and magical than the wedding dress to affirm the femininity and splendor of a bride. Ladies, we gu ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Mohamed Toumi Haute Couture

Creator of wedding dresses, mohamed toumi receives you in his very nice workshop of Menzah 5.. Once the creator's door has passed, a wonderful adventure can begin. Mohamed will advise you to make y ...

Location
El Menzah 5
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Tej Gharsallah

For the most important and happy day of your life, you need an elegant, attractive and beautiful dress that enhances your silhouette and gives style to your shapes. Modèles models meet these criteria ...

Location
Bab Souika
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Najeh Haute Couture

The stylist najeh dagdoug founder of the marque haute couture brand specializes in traditional caftan dress adapted according to tunisian styles that fit all ages. With her creative and exceptional s ...

Location
El Manar 2
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Wided Beizig Wedding Dress

description en attente ... ...

Location
Sousse Khezama
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Noura Haute Couture

The Haute Couture area offers a wide selection of wedding dresses for sale and rental. What more beautiful and magical than the wedding dress to affirm the femininity and splendor of a bride. Noura Ha ...

Price
200 - 7000 Dt
Location
Bab Saadoun
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Belle Amie

Who's Mrs. Abdessalem? It is the symbol of Haute Couture, clothing and rental of high-end wedding dresses. For this reason, its principle is the efficiency of its services, which is always apparent th ...

Price
250 - 3000 Dt
Location
El Menzah 6
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Espace Mariées Ennasr

The Search Fruit for several years is at your disposal, so if you have decided to get married and you are looking for a dream dress that will highlight your charm and beauty, welcome to "Bridal space" ...

Location
Cite Ennasr 2
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

By Olfa Fradi

For the most important and happy day of your life, you need an elegant, attractive and beautiful dress that enhances your silhouette and gives style to your shapes. The models of Haute Couture meet th ...

Location
Riadh Landlous
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Location chahrazed

It begins with a dialogue with the bride, to offer her a look that will best match her expectations, depending on the style of her wedding, her dress, her makeup habits and her favorite colors. The t ...

Price
300 - 2500 Dt
Location
Le Bardo
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Sonia ben khelil

In a friendly space, offering choice and comfort, all styles are present, classic dresses, but also more models. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information. ...

Price
400 - 1600 Dt
Location
Bab Souika
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Harim Soltane

Harim soltane offers you a wide selection of wedding dresses for sale and rental. What more beautiful and magical than the wedding dress to affirm the femininity and splendor of a bride. Ladies, you a ...

Price
100 - 1600 Dt
Location
Le Bardo
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating

Dar el 3ers

"Dar el ers Dans un espace convivial, offrant choix et confort, tous les styles sont présents, des robes dites classiques, mais aussi des modèles plus originaux. Des personnes expérimentées se tienne ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Zouhair Bardo

Welcome to the door of the magic of hair and makeup... Zouhair experienced hairdresser offers you her services and promises to make you the princess of one night from the end of her fairy fingers. As ...

Location
Le Bardo
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Zorya by Leila Jmal Ben Halima

If you dream of a unique and original dress created for an exceptional event, Leila Jmal Ben Hlima will be your creator. Passionate about wedding dresses, the creator will make you a real contempor ...

Location
El Ain
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Fekria Amouri Grati

Since 1993, between the exceptional technique of a craftsman, the vision of a designer and inventiveness, Mrs Amouri has created her own label and opened her first shop to inspire tunisian women of al ...

Location
Merkez Kamoun
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Fekria Amouri Grati

Since 1993, between the exceptional technique of a craftsman, the vision of a designer and inventiveness, Mrs Amouri has created her own label and opened her first shop to inspire tunisian women of al ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Espace Mariées Rachida Bouzid

Tradition and modernity are two extremes that madame rachida bouzid tolerates with a bewildering magnificence. His workshop in sfax is a real dream machine: clever little hands are working with frenz ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating

Espace Omaima

Espace omaima offers its expertise to bring the elegance and distinctive character of its creations. ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Imen Workshop Haute Couture

"to be irreplaceable, you have to be different" Coco Chanel ...

Location
Cite Ennasr 1
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating

Ezzedine Sghir - Maison de Couture

Leader in his field, ezzedine himanshu is the first creator to ever change and modernize the traditional tarayoun of kairouan. Talented since his youth, his first creation was at the age of 16, a tara ...

Location
Kairouan Sud
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Selima Showroom de mariage

Selima showroom offers a wide selection of wedding dresses for sale and rental. The Creations of selima showroom are the fruit of contemporary inspiration combining tradition and modernity, combined ...

Location
Bellevue
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Laila khemakem

Since 1986 Between the exceptional techniques of a craftsman, the vision of a designer, Ms. Laila Khemakhem created her own project to inspire tunisian women of all ages. Ms. Leila's artistic signat ...

Location
Beb Eddiwen
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Miss Robe

For the most important and happy day of your life, you need an elegant, attractive and beautiful dress that enhances your silhouette and gives style to your shapes. The models of Haute Couture meet th ...

Location
Dar Chaabane Elfehri
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Espace mariee amani

Married Space, makeup center and hair stylist, sale, wedding dress and professional internship ...

Location
El Menzah 9
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

AROUS CARTHAGE

On the shores of the lake sale of wedding dresses, parties and cocktail of luxury brands, Elie Saab, Nicole, Sherri Hill... ...

Location
Berge Du Lac 1
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Espace Wahiba Robe

For Your Unforgettable Moments The Perfect Destination For Your Perfect Dress For Your Special Day Espace Wahiba offers you the Best Because You Deserve the Best Bridal luxury <3 Bridal Ele ...

Location
Jemmal
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Nourhene haute Couture

Robes de mariage pour la vente ou la location. ...

Location
Sounine
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Lamia latrous Haute couture

Sale and rental of wedding dresses Lamia Latrous Haute Couture Menzeh 6 City Jamil Gallery Lamia 3th floor Ariana ...

Location
El Menzah 6
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open
Location
La Goulette
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open
Location
Jemmal Kheireddine
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating
open

Fatma Jouini Haute Couture

Our Haute Couture workshop creates collections of wedding dresses, evening dresses, kesswas, tebdilas and refined kaftans and high ranges for rent and sale to assist you during all your happy events ( ...

Location
El Menzah 5
Category
Robe de mariage
Rating

35 résultats trouvés

Olfa Turki

- وفي الوقت نفسه, فان المراة الغربية والشرقية هي التحدي النهائي في بيت olfa تركي. ومن ثم فانها اعادة النظر في رموز جمال الفستان على الى صورة ما تحبه من اجل الاناقة التي لا مكذوب ابدا. عمل مصمم من اجل ...

الثمن
2500 - Dt
موقع
El Menzah 6
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Jajja Couture

مصير وبعد ذلك, فتاة صغيرة فتحت عيونها بين الملابس الجميلة, والمواد النبيلة الجميلة. الام السيدة kadija gmati السيدة الكبيرة من الازياء الراقية في تونس لاكثر من 25 سنة لم تستطع الا ان تنقل في الدم هذا ...

الثمن
1500 - 4000 Dt
موقع
جنان الدنيا
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

ElGhanja Haute Couture

موهوبة و الكمال, وهذا هو اثنين من المصطلحات التي تحدد جيدا السيدة haneen hidri الشامخ, وهي مصممةمثيرة خارج نطاق مشترك التي تمكنت بسهولة في مجال صعب جدا. ان نجاحها يكمن في ابداعها, وخاصة من صبرها. بفض ...

موقع
El Manar 2
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Arous Gharsallah

هل تبحث عن الفستان الذي يتوافق مع رغباتك, وتكم, فستان " انت تلتصق بالجلد لذا يجب ان تذهب الى عروس (عروس). انه في منزل كبير مثل (ج gharsallah) ستجد فستان الزفاف الذي سيكون مناسبا لك فساتين زفافهم مراد ...

موقع
El Menzah 5
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Narjes Haute couture

مصمم فساتين الزفاف, narjes تحصل لك في محلها الجميل جدا في المرسى. بمجرد ان ياتي باب المصمم, ستبدا مغامرة رائعة. Narjes سوف ينصحك لكي يكون فستان الزفاف مثالي ليوم جي. سواء كان لديك افكار كاملة في راس ...

موقع
Marsa ville
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Esthere Maryline

اليكم ما يقرب من 5 سنة ان المصمم souhir بن سعد خلق علامته الخاصة ثوب الزفاف. اسلوبها الانثوي وال جدا جدا يسمح لها برسم فساتين زفاف براقة انيقة بالاسلوب الخالدة. عمله على الظهر العاري لا مثيل له و سمح ...

موقع
Berge Du Lac 1
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

La Medina

من عز الدين علية الى ايف سانت لورنت عبر جان بول غوتييه, وال و الهمت الاكبر. لعب مع الاختلاط وتاثير الثقافات, هذه البدلة تطورت مع الوقت والمكان... وال و لم يعد مقصورا على المراة الشرقية فحسب, ولكنه اذ ...

الثمن
120 - 4000 Dt
موقع
Marsa ville
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Ahla keswa

ريم احلي keswa تضع تحت تصرفكم اختيار كبير من فساتين الزفاف للبيع والايجار. ما اجملها و سحرها من ثوب الزواج لتؤكد الانوثة و روعة العروس. ايتها السيدات, نحن نضمن لكم مجموعة تتناسب مع الترجي. مجموع ...

موقع
Nabeul
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Fatma Jouini

Notre Atelier de Haute Couture crée des collections de Robes de Mariées, Robes Soirée, Kesswas, Tebdilas et Caftans raffinés et de Hautes gammes destinées à la Location et Vente pour vous assister lor ...

موقع
El Menzah 5
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Mohamed Toumi Haute Couture

صانع فساتين الزفاف, محمد toumi يستقبلكم في ورشته الجميلة من المنزه 5.. بمجرد بوابة الخالق الماضي, ستبدا مغامرة رائعة. محمد ينصحك لكي يكون لباس زواجك مثاليا ليوم جي. سواء كان لديك افكار كاملة في راس ...

موقع
El Menzah 5
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Tej Gharsallah

ليوم الاهم والسعادة في حياتك انت بحاجة الى فستان انيق و جذاب وجميل وهو الذي يعزز اسلوبك ويعطي اسلوب لطائك. نماذج تيج gharsallah عالية الخياطة تستجيب لهذه المعايير وغيرها من الاخرين. موظفو المتجر سيكون ...

موقع
Bab Souika
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Najeh Haute Couture

المصمم najeh dagdoug مؤسسة العلامة najeh عالية الخياطة متخصصة في لباس قفطان تقليدي عصري حسب الاساليب التونسية التي يناسب كل العمر. مع روحها الابداعية و الاستثنائية انها ا الشباب للبس بال قفطان. تخرج ...

موقع
El Manar 2
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Wided Beizig Wedding Dress

مجموعة متنوعة من الفساتين في انتظارك في المنزل ... بكل ما نملك من الفساتين هي نتيجة ل HAUTE COUTURE ، صقل في اختيار الألوان. الأنسجة. وقماش. جودة الخدمة أسعار لا تقبل المنافسة الترقيات لانهائية. وقب ...

موقع
Sousse Khezama
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Noura Haute Couture

مساحة noura عالية الخياطة تضع تحت تصرفكم اختيار كبير من فساتين الزفاف للبيع والايجار. ما اجملها و سحرها من ثوب الزواج لتؤكد الانوثة و روعة العروس. Noura عالية الخياطة تدعوكم لاكتشاف مجموعته الجديدة 20 ...

الثمن
200 - 7000 Dt
موقع
Bab Saadoun
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Miss Robe

ليوم الاهم والسعادة في حياتك انت بحاجة الى فستان انيق و جذاب وجميل وهو الذي يعزز اسلوبك ويعطي اسلوب لطائك. نماذج من عالية الخياطة تستجيب لهذه المعايير وغيرها من غيرها. موظفو المتجر سيكون من اللطيف مقا ...

موقع
Dar Chaabane Elfehri
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

By Olfa Fradi

ليوم الاهم والسعادة في حياتك انت بحاجة الى فستان انيق و جذاب وجميل وهو الذي يعزز اسلوبك ويعطي اسلوب لطائك. نماذج من عالية الخياطة تستجيب لهذه المعايير وغيرها من غيرها. موظفو المتجر سيكون من اللطيف مقا ...

موقع
Riadh Landlous
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Location chahrazed

كل شيء يبدا بالحوار مع العروس المستقبلية, لكي يقدم لها نظرة تتطابق مع توقعاتها بشكل افضل, اعتمادا على اسلوب زواجها, و لباسها, و عاداتها بالمكياج و الالوان المفضلة لها. فريق الصالون سعيد لاستقبالكم في ...

الثمن
300 - 2500 Dt
موقع
Le Bardo
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Sonia ben khelil

في مساحة سهلة الاستعمال, ويوفر الاختيار والراحة, جميع الاساليب موجودة, فساتين تقليدية, ولكن ايضا نماذج اكثر. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للمزيد من المعلومات. ...

الثمن
400 - 1600 Dt
موقع
Bab Souika
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Dar el 3ers

تجربة سحر مع DAR EL ERS NISSAF ... يمكنك دائمًا الاستثناء مع DAR EL ERS NISSAF ... كن أجمل في دار النصر ... لمزيد من المعلومات الاتصال 98،300،582 / 72،362،064 العنوان: طريق ليدو ، دار شعبان ...

موقع
Nabeul
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Zouhair Bardo

مرحبا بكم في باب سحر الشعر والمكياج... زهير الحلاق ذو الخبرة يقدم لك خدماته ووعد بان تجعل منك اميرة ليلة من طرف اصابعها الجنية. في الواقع فنان كامل في مجال فن التحكم في المكياج والشعر. في مساحة سهلة ا ...

موقع
Le Bardo
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Zorya by Leila Jmal Ben Halima

اذا كنت تحلم فستان فريد و اصلي خلقت ل حدث استثنائي, ليلى jmal بن hlima ستكون صانعتك. عاطفية من فساتين العرائس, المصمم سيجعل منك اميرة معاصرة حقيقية او قديمة باستخدام المواد السو السوائل مع الشرائط ...

موقع
El Ain
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Fekria Amouri Grati

ومنذ عام 1993, وبين تقنية فريدة من نوعها, وهي رؤية المصمم والابداع, قامت السيدة اموري بانشاء شركة خاصة بها وفتح محلها الاول لكي تلهم المراة التونسية من اي عمر... اليوم تقدم لكم خبرتها لجلب الاناقة ...

موقع
Merkez Kamoun
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Fekria Amouri Grati

ومنذ عام 1993, وبين تقنية فريدة من نوعها, وهي رؤية المصمم والابداع, قامت السيدة اموري بانشاء شركة خاصة بها وفتح محلها الاول لكي تلهم المراة التونسية من اي عمر... اليوم تقدم لكم خبرتها لجلب الاناقة ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Espace Mariées Rachida Bouzid

والتقاليد والمعاصرة هما اثنين من المتطرفين ان السيدة رشيدة بوزيد تقبلها بشكل مزعج. ورشتها في صفاقس هي الة حلم حقيقية: من صغيرة صغيرة تعمل مع فورة في تصميم اجمل الفساتين التي يمكننا تخيلها. مجموعة كب ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Espace Omaima

فضاء omaima يقدم لكم خبرتها لجلب الاناقة والطابع المميز من ابداعاتها. ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Imen Workshop Haute Couture

"لكي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها يجب ان تكون مختلفة" كوكو شانيل ...

موقع
Cite Ennasr 1
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Ezzedine Sghir - Maison de Couture

الزعيم في مجاله, عز الدين sghir هو اول الخالق لتغيير وتحديث و التقليدي في القيروان. موهوب منذ شبابه, اول خلق له كان في عمر 16 سنة, وهو احد الذي اضاف له لمسة خاصة. عندما نقول "tarayoun kairouanais" نقو ...

موقع
Kairouan Sud
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Laila khemakem

منذ عام 1986 وفيما بين التقنيات الاستثنائية للمصمم, فان رؤية مصمم, السيدة ليلى khemakhem, انشات مشروعها الخاص لكي تلهم المراة التونسية في اي عمر. التوقيع الفني للسيدة ليلى يقع على كل واحد من خلقه: ف ...

موقع
Beb Eddiwen
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Espace Mariées Ennasr

ثمرة البحث لعدة سنوات هي تحت تصرفكم, لذا اذا قررت الزواج وتبحث عن ثوب الاحلام الذي سيضع للامام حسنك وجمال, مرحبا بكم في "فضاء متزوجة". النجاح في زواجه التقليدي التونسي يتطلب احترام العديد من القواعد. ...

موقع
Cite Ennasr 2
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Espace mariee amani

مساحة متزوجة و مركز مكياج و تسريحة متخصصة متزوجة و بيع و تاجير فستان زفاف و تدريب مهني ...

موقع
El Menzah 9
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

AROUS CARTHAGE

على ضفاف بحيرة بيع فساتين الزفاف والحفلات وال كوكتيل الفاخرة, ايلي ساب, نيكول, شيري هيل... ...

موقع
Berge Du Lac 1
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Espace Wahiba Robe

لحظات لا تنسى الوجهة المثالية لفستانك المثالي ليوم خاص بك Espace Wahiba يقدم لك الأفضل لأنك تستحق الأفضل ترف الزفاف <3 أناقة الزفاف ...

موقع
Jemmal
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Lamia latrous Haute couture

بيع و كراء فساتين الزواج لمياء عتروس للخياطة الراقية المنزه السادس مدينة جميل معرض لاميا الطابق الثالث اريانة ...

موقع
El Menzah 6
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Souad et Olfa Ben Salem

بيع واستئجار فساتين الزفاف وماكياج الزفاف وتصفيفة الشعر ...

موقع
La Goulette
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم

Henda Coiffure Robe

مرحبا بكم في قاعة هندة للحلاقة بجمال طريق زرمدين، المنستير ...

موقع
Jemmal
قسم
Robe de mariage
تقييم