Search result

22 results found

Kandil Décoration Amine Rebai

Because your marriage is one of the most personal events that will be brought to you, you will want the decor of your reception to be the perfect reflection of your personality and tastes. Also, trust ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding decoration
Rating

Layeli

LAYELI Ceremony Hall offers you a warm and friendly atmosphere for your private or professional events that must be unique to your image. ...

Pro capacity
1000  
Location
Route de l'Afrane
Category
Indoor wedding venue
Rating

Marassim

« Marassim »; A Luxurious Complex of the city of sfax, its refined and warm décor combining perfectly charm of the orient and modernity, invites you to celebrate all your events: Weddings, engagement ...

Location
Route de Teniour
Category
Indoor wedding venue
Rating

Zorya by Leila Jmal Ben Halima

If you dream of a unique and original dress created for an exceptional event, Leila Jmal Ben Hlima will be your creator. Passionate about wedding dresses, the creator will make you a real contempor ...

Location
El Ain
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Fekria Amouri Grati

Since 1993, between the exceptional technique of a craftsman, the vision of a designer and inventiveness, Mrs Amouri has created her own label and opened her first shop to inspire tunisian women of al ...

Location
Merkez Kamoun
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Fekria Amouri Grati

Since 1993, between the exceptional technique of a craftsman, the vision of a designer and inventiveness, Mrs Amouri has created her own label and opened her first shop to inspire tunisian women of al ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding dress
Rating
open

Espace Massaya Sfax

Do you like to feel the cool breeze of freedom? You do not see yourself celebrating your commitment surrounded by concrete and you prefer the receptions outside? Do you love greenery and you are looki ...

Pro capacity
900  
Location
Route de l'Afrane
Category
Outdoor wedding venue
Rating

Espace Mariées Rachida Bouzid

Tradition and modernity are two extremes that madame rachida bouzid tolerates with a bewildering magnificence. His workshop in sfax is a real dream machine: clever little hands are working with frenz ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Fiorista

...

Location
Route de Tunis
Category
Wedding florist
Rating

Hlouwa

Quality and tradition are the maîtres of the fine hlouwa pastry which offers you all year round the best products: 21 kinds of special breads, traditional bread, a wide choice of fine pastries, pièces ...

Location
Route de l'Ain
Category
Wedding pastry & wedding cake
Rating

Espace Omaima

Espace omaima offers its expertise to bring the elegance and distinctive character of its creations. ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

La Contessa

La Contessa Center is located at Avenue August 5, Baghded Street between Trapsa and Faculty of Fine Arts Sfax. A center trained in the latest trends in aesthetics, body care and angular prosthetics. C ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Pâtisserie Mme Lehyani

Our mission is to offer you this symphony in the mouth that draws on the most noble ingredients of our tradition. We have been able to combine, with subtlety and expertise, the values of the terroir t ...

Location
Route de Teniour
Category
Wedding pastry & wedding cake
Rating

Dame De Cœur

Your Beauty Salon Lady of heart welcomes you to sfax. We welcome you for all your aesthetic treatments: mixed hair, makeup, manicure, foot beauty, facial care, body care. Be Sublime from head to toe ...

Location
Route de Soukra
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Fekri Mkaouar

Fekri mkaouar - rental tents and equipment for receptions, parties and weddings With a professional team fekri mkaouar is at your service, to help you create, manage, install, decorate and succeed yo ...

Location
Route de Menzel Chaker
Category
Wedding decoration
Rating

Laila khemakem

Since 1986 Between the exceptional techniques of a craftsman, the vision of a designer, Ms. Laila Khemakhem created her own project to inspire tunisian women of all ages. Ms. Leila's artistic signat ...

Location
Beb Eddiwen
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Maison Turki

In Tunisians, home and family line up, Maison house shows it well in its compostions and ranges. She keeps a traditional wink Products • Tunisian Pastry • Mlabbes and calissons • Mignardises • ...

Location
Bab El Jebli
Category
Wedding pastry & wedding cake
Rating

Centre MAHASSEN

On the day of your wedding, all eyes will be turned to you, in addition to the wedding dress, it is with impatience that they will want to discover your hair and makeup. Centre centre plunges you into ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Sofien Siala

For a wedding ceremony that looks like you, share your desires and expectations to an animation professional a party, a wedding or a show organized the maestro sofien siala is definitely a successful ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding music
Rating

Studio Maya

Wassim Chaaben, professional photographer puts his skills to realize your photographic projects, such as marriage, photoshoot, photo baby, photo mode, advertising With my experience in very differe ...

Location
Sakiet Eddaier
Category
Wedding photographer
Rating

Studio 6

A Professional Photography Team of portrait, events, fashion or specialities with best photography technology. Our Professional Photo Studio welcomes you for the creation of your photo book. Creation ...

Location
Route de Teniour
Category
Wedding photographer
Rating

Châari Mourad

Studio Opera D ' Arté Your Multimedia communication firm dedicated solely to providing adapted, smart and creative solutions to cover your wedding ceremonies, engagement and outya... Let us make you ...

Location
Route de Mahdia
Category
Wedding photographer
Rating

نتيجة البحث

22 نتائج تم العثور عليها

Kandil Décoration Amine Rebai

لان زواجك من اكثر الاحداث الشخصية التي ستحصل عليها من حياتك, ستشعر بالرغبة في ان يكون الديكور الخاص بك هو انعكاس مثالي لشخصيتك و اذواقكم. ايضا, ثق في مصمم للزواج المهني, شركة قنديل مع مصمم الديكور ami ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
ديكور الزفاف
تقييم

Layeli

توفر LAYELI Ceremony Hall أجواء دافئة وودية للمناسبات الخاصة أو المهنية التي يجب أن تكون فريدة من نوعها لصورتك. ...

طاقة الإستيعاب
1000  
موقع
Route de l'Afrane
قسم
قاعة أفراح مغطاة
تقييم

Marassim

« مراسيم »; مجمع فاخر من مدينة صفاقس, ديكورها بشكل انيق و دافئ يجمع بشكل كامل سحر الشرق والمعاصرة, يدعوكم الى الاحتفال بجميع احداثكم: الافراح, الخطوبة, الحفلات, المعارض, مادبة العشاء, المؤتمر, الحلقا ...

موقع
Route de Teniour
قسم
قاعة أفراح مغطاة
تقييم

Zorya by Leila Jmal Ben Halima

اذا كنت تحلم فستان فريد و اصلي خلقت ل حدث استثنائي, ليلى jmal بن hlima ستكون صانعتك. عاطفية من فساتين العرائس, المصمم سيجعل منك اميرة معاصرة حقيقية او قديمة باستخدام المواد السو السوائل مع الشرائط ...

موقع
El Ain
قسم
فستان العروسة
تقييم

Fekria Amouri Grati

ومنذ عام 1993, وبين تقنية فريدة من نوعها, وهي رؤية المصمم والابداع, قامت السيدة اموري بانشاء شركة خاصة بها وفتح محلها الاول لكي تلهم المراة التونسية من اي عمر... اليوم تقدم لكم خبرتها لجلب الاناقة ...

موقع
Merkez Kamoun
قسم
فستان العروسة
تقييم

Fekria Amouri Grati

ومنذ عام 1993, وبين تقنية فريدة من نوعها, وهي رؤية المصمم والابداع, قامت السيدة اموري بانشاء شركة خاصة بها وفتح محلها الاول لكي تلهم المراة التونسية من اي عمر... اليوم تقدم لكم خبرتها لجلب الاناقة ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
فستان العروسة
تقييم

Espace Massaya Sfax

هل تحب أن تشعر بنسيم الحرية البارد؟ ألا ترى نفسك تحتفل بالتزامك المحاط بالخرسانة وتفضل حفلات الاستقبال في الخارج؟ هل تحب المساحات الخضراء وتبحث عن مكان مفتوح للاحتفال بالحدث الخاص بك؟ مساحة مسايا هي ا ...

طاقة الإستيعاب
900  
موقع
Route de l'Afrane
قسم
قاعة أفراح في الهواء الطلق
تقييم

Espace Mariées Rachida Bouzid

والتقاليد والمعاصرة هما اثنين من المتطرفين ان السيدة رشيدة بوزيد تقبلها بشكل مزعج. ورشتها في صفاقس هي الة حلم حقيقية: من صغيرة صغيرة تعمل مع فورة في تصميم اجمل الفساتين التي يمكننا تخيلها. مجموعة كب ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
فستان العروسة
تقييم

Fiorista

...

موقع
Route de Tunis
قسم
زهور حفل الزفاف
تقييم

Hlouwa

الجودة والتقاليد هي سادة الكلمات من معجنات فاين فاين التي تقدم لكم طوال العام افضل المنتجات: 21 انواع من الخبز الخاص, الخبز التقليد, اختيار كبير من المعجنات الرقيقة, قطع الغيار, وال الشوكولاتة الجودة. ...

موقع
Route de l'Ain
قسم
مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف
تقييم

Espace Omaima

فضاء omaima يقدم لكم خبرتها لجلب الاناقة والطابع المميز من ابداعاتها. ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
فستان العروسة
تقييم

La Contessa

يقع مركز لا كونتيسا في أفينيو 5 أغسطس ، شارع بغداد بصفاقس. مركز تدرب على أحدث الاتجاهات في مجال التجميل والعناية بالجسم والأطراف الاصطناعية الزاوي. يرحب بكم مركز لاكونتيسا في جو دافئ وودود لرفاهيتك. ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
التجميل وتصفيفة شعر الزفاف
تقييم

Pâtisserie Mme Lehyani

مهمتنا هي ان نقدم لك هذه السيمفونية في فمك التي استمد منها اكثر المكونات نبلا في تقاليدنا. وقد قمنا بالعمل معا, بشكل واضح وخبرة, على قيم من في مفاهيم الابتكار والابداع. اننا نسيطر على العمليات التي ت ...

موقع
Route de Teniour
قسم
مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف
تقييم

Dame De Cœur

معهد الجمال فضاء سيدة القلوب يرحب بكم في صفاقس. نرحب بكل رعايتك الجمالية: ازالة الشعر المختلط, المكياج, الاظافر, جمال القدمين, العناية بال الوجه, العناية بالجسم. كوني رائعة من الراس الى القدمين بمناس ...

موقع
Route de Soukra
قسم
التجميل وتصفيفة شعر الزفاف
تقييم

Fekri Mkaouar

Fekri mkaouar - تاجير الخيام والمواد للحفلات والاعياد والزواج مع فريق المهنية fekri mkaouar هو في خدمتكم, لمساعدتك في انشاء, ادارة, تثبيت, تزين ونجاح الاستقبال الخاص بك, زواجك... ...

موقع
Route de Menzel Chaker
قسم
ديكور الزفاف
تقييم

Laila khemakem

منذ عام 1986 وفيما بين التقنيات الاستثنائية للمصمم, فان رؤية مصمم, السيدة ليلى khemakhem, انشات مشروعها الخاص لكي تلهم المراة التونسية في اي عمر. التوقيع الفني للسيدة ليلى يقع على كل واحد من خلقه: ف ...

موقع
Beb Eddiwen
قسم
فستان العروسة
تقييم

Maison Turki

عند التونسيين والبيت والاسرة تصطف, بيت تركي يظهرها جيدا فيهاها وهاها. انها تحتفظ بال احد التقليدية النواتج • المعجنات التونسية • mlabbes و calissons • mignardises • الحلويات • التمر علابيها و ...

موقع
Bab El Jebli
قسم
مرطبات و كعكة الزفاف
تقييم

Centre MAHASSEN

في يوم زفافك كل العيون ستكون موجهة اليك بالاضافة الى فستان الزفاف......................... مركز mahassen انت في عالم التجميل, من الراس الى القدمين ستكون جاهزة لبدء هذه المرحلة الجديدة من حياتك. مركز ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
التجميل وتصفيفة شعر الزفاف
تقييم

Sofien Siala

من اجل حفل زفاف يشبهكم, تفعل عن رغباتك وتوقعاتكم الى محترف في الرسوم المتحركة حفلة او زواج او عرض منظم المايسترو سفيان siala هو بالتاكيد امسية ناجحة مع الرضا بالكامل. من دعائكم هذا المورد المحترف يتيح ...

موقع
Sfax
قسم
أجواء الأفراح الموسيقية
تقييم

Studio Maya

Wassim chaaben, مصور محترف تضع مهاراته في تنفيذ مشاريع الصور الخاصة بك, مثل الزواج, التصوير الفوتوغرافي, صورة الطفل, صورة الموضه, الاعلان مع تجربتي في خلفيات مختلفة جدا و يا معرفة كيفية الجمع بين ...

موقع
Sakiet Eddaier
قسم
تصوير الأفراح
تقييم

Studio 6

فريق تصوير مهني فوتوغرافي او احداث او موضة او تخصصات مع افضل تقنية التصوير الفوتوغرافي. الاستوديو الخاص بنا الصور المهنية يرحب بك لانشاء كتاب الصور الخاص بك. - انجاز كتاب صور للمشورة, نماذج, تغيير, ع ...

موقع
Route de Teniour
قسم
تصوير الأفراح
تقييم

Châari Mourad

استوديو اوبرا من شركة الاتصالات المتعددة الوسائط التي تركز فقط على تقديم حلول مناسبة وذكية ومبتكرة لتغطية حفل زفافك و الخطوبة و outya... اسمحوا لنا ان تجعل حياتك بسيطة عن طريق القيام بذلك من اجل خلق ...

موقع
Route de Mahdia
قسم
تصوير الأفراح
تقييم