14 results found

Hamdi Boubaker

Specialists in event decorations, it is with all our experience and in the art of know-how, that we are making sure that the most beautiful moments of your life are unique, by the magic of a successfu ...

Location
Ain Zaghouan
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

Kandil Décoration Amine Rebai

Because your marriage is one of the most personal events that will be brought to you, you will want the decor of your reception to be the perfect reflection of your personality and tastes. Also, trust ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

Donia Déco

Donia Decoration Specialist, is listening to you to transform your parties and give them a touch of magic. We specialize in the decoration of engagement parties, outía and wedding, as well as exhib ...

Location
Cite Ennasr 2
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating
open

Chichkhan Events

Chich-Khan events specialized in high-End Event Decoration. It will create unique, elegant and fully tailored designs for your future bride and groom. These professionals adapt their performance to yo ...

Location
Cite Ennasr 2
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating
open

Dix Versions

Create the mood to go to the end of your dreams! Ten Versions: memorable moments! Archi, Deco & events... Design, furniture rental and design design for your events! ...

Location
Ctre Urbain Nord
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating
open

Pro Event's plus

We bring our technical expertise and experience to brighten up your events and make them unforgettable, memorable, which will forever mark your minds with a positive footprint! We specialize in events ...

Location
Ariana
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating
open

Paradise Déco

Tahari Hassen, Artisan Florist and decorator wedding welcomes you to his web showcase. I invite you to my secret gardens with open public gardens for all to discover an adequate floral decoration to a ...

Location
Marsa ville
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

Bhar Mounassabet

Event Organizer: ceremony and wedding, seminar and Congress Rental: event equipment Interior and exterior decoration Caterer: lunch, cocktails, coffee break and brunch... ...

Location
Hammam Lif
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating
open

Fekri Mkaouar

Fekri mkaouar - rental tents and equipment for receptions, parties and weddings With a professional team fekri mkaouar is at your service, to help you create, manage, install, decorate and succeed yo ...

Location
Route de Menzel Chaker
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

Déco rêve

From Creation, to the establishment, everything is supported by professionals who respect their commitment. You just have to enjoy!!! Surprise your guests!! Let's create together the unique decor yo ...

Location
La Soukra
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

Saray Events

Bgb events is a specialist in wedding decoration and events and the development of spaces with an approach that links both aesthetics and ergonomics. Bgb offers you a quality service, up to your expe ...

Location
El Menzah 5
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

Your Events

Organization of events and weddings... ...

Location
Sousse Khezama
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating
Location
Le Bardo
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

Art Déco Floral

Specialists in decorations of events, it is with all our experience and in the art of know-how, that we strive to make that the most beautiful moments of your life are unique, by the magic of a succes ...

Location
Berge Du Lac 1
Category
Décoration mariage
Rating

15 résultats trouvés

Hamdi Boubaker

Spécialistes en décorations d'événements, c'est avec toute notre expérience et dans l'art du savoir faire, que nous nous appliquons à faire que les plus beaux moments de votre vie soient uniques, par ...

Emplacement
Ain Zaghouan
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Kandil Décoration Amine Rebai

Parce que votre mariage est un des événements les plus personnels qui vous sera amené de vivre, vous aurez envie que le décor de votre réception soit le reflet parfait de votre personnalité et de vos ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Donia Déco

Donia Déco spécialiste de la décoration , est à votre écoute pour transformer vos fêtes et leur donner une touche de magie. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la décoration des fêtes de fiançailles, out ...

Emplacement
Cite Ennasr 2
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Chichkhan Events

ChiCh-khan Events spécialisée dans la décoration événementielle haut de gamme. Elle Créera pour vous des décors uniques, élégant et entièrement sur mesure à l’image de nos futurs mariés. Ces profes ...

Emplacement
Cite Ennasr 2
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Dix Versions

Vous créer l'ambiance pour aller au bout de vos rêves ! Dix Versions : loueur d'instants mémorables !Archi, Déco & Events ... scénographie, Location de mobilier et conception de déco pour vos événemen ...

Emplacement
Ctre Urbain Nord
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Pro Event's plus

Nous apportons nos compétences techniques et notre expérience afin d'illuminer vos événements et les rendre inoubliables , mémorables , qui marqueront à tout jamais vos esprits d'une empreinte positiv ...

Emplacement
Ariana
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Paradise Déco

Tahari Hassen, artisan fleuriste et décorateur mariage vous souhaite la bienvenue sur sa vitrine web. Je vous invite dans mes jardins secrets devenus jardins publics ouverts pour tous, afin de découvr ...

Emplacement
Marsa ville
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Bhar Mounassabet

Organisateur d’événements : Cérémonie et Mariage, Séminaire et Congrès Location : Matériels d’événement Décoration d’intérieur et d'Extérieur Traiteur : Déjeuner, Cocktails, Pause Café et Brunch.. ...

Emplacement
Hammam Lif
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note
Emplacement
Ariana
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Fekri Mkaouar

Fekri Mkaouar - Location tentes et matériels pour réceptions, fêtes et mariages Avec une équipe professionnels Fekri Mkaouar est à votre service, pour vous aider à créer, gérer, installer, décorer et ...

Emplacement
Route de Menzel Chaker
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Déco rêve

De la création, a la mise en place, tout est pris en charge par des professionnels qui respectent leur engagement. Vous avez juste à profiter !!! Surprenez vos invités !! Créons ensemble le décor in ...

Emplacement
La Soukra
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Saray Events

BGB events est spécialiste en décoration de mariage et d'événements et l'aménagement d'espaces avec une approche reliant à la fois esthétisme et ergonomie . BGB vous propose ainsi un service de qu ...

Emplacement
El Menzah 5
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Your Events

Organisation des Evénements et soirées mariages... ...

Emplacement
Sousse Khezama
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note
Emplacement
Le Bardo
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Art Déco Floral

Spécialistes en décorations d'événements, c'est avec toute notre expérience et dans l'art du savoir faire, que nous nous appliquons à faire que les plus beaux moments de votre vie soient uniques, par ...

Emplacement
Berge Du Lac 1
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note