Search result

22 results found

Kandil Décoration Amine Rebai

Because your marriage is one of the most personal events that will be brought to you, you will want the decor of your reception to be the perfect reflection of your personality and tastes. Also, trust ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding decoration
Rating

Layeli

LAYELI Ceremony Hall offers you a warm and friendly atmosphere for your private or professional events that must be unique to your image. ...

Pro capacity
1000  
Location
Route de l'Afrane
Category
Indoor wedding venue
Rating

Marassim

« Marassim »; A Luxurious Complex of the city of sfax, its refined and warm décor combining perfectly charm of the orient and modernity, invites you to celebrate all your events: Weddings, engagement ...

Location
Route de Teniour
Category
Indoor wedding venue
Rating

Zorya by Leila Jmal Ben Halima

If you dream of a unique and original dress created for an exceptional event, Leila Jmal Ben Hlima will be your creator. Passionate about wedding dresses, the creator will make you a real contempor ...

Location
El Ain
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Fekria Amouri Grati

Since 1993, between the exceptional technique of a craftsman, the vision of a designer and inventiveness, Mrs Amouri has created her own label and opened her first shop to inspire tunisian women of al ...

Location
Merkez Kamoun
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Fekria Amouri Grati

Since 1993, between the exceptional technique of a craftsman, the vision of a designer and inventiveness, Mrs Amouri has created her own label and opened her first shop to inspire tunisian women of al ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding dress
Rating
open

Espace Massaya Sfax

Do you like to feel the cool breeze of freedom? You do not see yourself celebrating your commitment surrounded by concrete and you prefer the receptions outside? Do you love greenery and you are looki ...

Pro capacity
900  
Location
Route de l'Afrane
Category
Outdoor wedding venue
Rating

Espace Mariées Rachida Bouzid

Tradition and modernity are two extremes that madame rachida bouzid tolerates with a bewildering magnificence. His workshop in sfax is a real dream machine: clever little hands are working with frenz ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Fiorista

...

Location
Route de Tunis
Category
Wedding florist
Rating

Hlouwa

Quality and tradition are the maîtres of the fine hlouwa pastry which offers you all year round the best products: 21 kinds of special breads, traditional bread, a wide choice of fine pastries, pièces ...

Location
Route de l'Ain
Category
Wedding pastry & wedding cake
Rating

Espace Omaima

Espace omaima offers its expertise to bring the elegance and distinctive character of its creations. ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

La Contessa

La Contessa Center is located at Avenue August 5, Baghded Street between Trapsa and Faculty of Fine Arts Sfax. A center trained in the latest trends in aesthetics, body care and angular prosthetics. C ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Pâtisserie Mme Lehyani

Our mission is to offer you this symphony in the mouth that draws on the most noble ingredients of our tradition. We have been able to combine, with subtlety and expertise, the values of the terroir t ...

Location
Route de Teniour
Category
Wedding pastry & wedding cake
Rating

Dame De Cœur

Your Beauty Salon Lady of heart welcomes you to sfax. We welcome you for all your aesthetic treatments: mixed hair, makeup, manicure, foot beauty, facial care, body care. Be Sublime from head to toe ...

Location
Route de Soukra
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Fekri Mkaouar

Fekri mkaouar - rental tents and equipment for receptions, parties and weddings With a professional team fekri mkaouar is at your service, to help you create, manage, install, decorate and succeed yo ...

Location
Route de Menzel Chaker
Category
Wedding decoration
Rating

Laila khemakem

Since 1986 Between the exceptional techniques of a craftsman, the vision of a designer, Ms. Laila Khemakhem created her own project to inspire tunisian women of all ages. Ms. Leila's artistic signat ...

Location
Beb Eddiwen
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Maison Turki

In Tunisians, home and family line up, Maison house shows it well in its compostions and ranges. She keeps a traditional wink Products • Tunisian Pastry • Mlabbes and calissons • Mignardises • ...

Location
Bab El Jebli
Category
Wedding pastry & wedding cake
Rating

Centre MAHASSEN

On the day of your wedding, all eyes will be turned to you, in addition to the wedding dress, it is with impatience that they will want to discover your hair and makeup. Centre centre plunges you into ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Sofien Siala

For a wedding ceremony that looks like you, share your desires and expectations to an animation professional a party, a wedding or a show organized the maestro sofien siala is definitely a successful ...

Location
Sfax
Category
Wedding music
Rating

Studio Maya

Wassim Chaaben, professional photographer puts his skills to realize your photographic projects, such as marriage, photoshoot, photo baby, photo mode, advertising With my experience in very differe ...

Location
Sakiet Eddaier
Category
Wedding photographer
Rating

Studio 6

A Professional Photography Team of portrait, events, fashion or specialities with best photography technology. Our Professional Photo Studio welcomes you for the creation of your photo book. Creation ...

Location
Route de Teniour
Category
Wedding photographer
Rating

Châari Mourad

Studio Opera D ' Arté Your Multimedia communication firm dedicated solely to providing adapted, smart and creative solutions to cover your wedding ceremonies, engagement and outya... Let us make you ...

Location
Route de Mahdia
Category
Wedding photographer
Rating

Résultat de recherche

24 résultats trouvés

Kandil Décoration Amine Rebai

Parce que votre mariage est un des événements les plus personnels qui vous sera amené de vivre, vous aurez envie que le décor de votre réception soit le reflet parfait de votre personnalité et de vos ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Sofien Siala

Pour une cérémonie de mariage qui vous ressemble, faites part de vos envies et de vos attentes à un professionnel de l'animation Une fête, un mariage ou un spectacle Organisé le Maestro Sofien Siala e ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Musique mariage
Note

Zorya by Leila Jmal Ben Halima

Si vous rêvez d’une robe unique et originale créée pour un événement exceptionnel, Leila Jmal Ben Hlima sera votre créatrice. Passionnée par les robes de mariées, La créatrice fera de vous une vér ...

Emplacement
El Ain
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Fekria Amouri Grati

Depuis 1993, Entre la technique exceptionnelle d'un artisan, la vision d'un designer et d'inventivité, Mme AMOURI a crée son propre label et a ouvert sa première boutique pour inspirer les femmes tuni ...

Emplacement
Merkez Kamoun
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Fekria Amouri Grati

Depuis 1993, Entre la technique exceptionnelle d'un artisan, la vision d'un designer et d'inventivité, Mme AMOURI a crée son propre label et a ouvert sa première boutique pour inspirer les femmes tuni ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Espace Massaya Sfax

Espace Massaya Sfax est un lieu sublime pouvant accueillir tous vos évènements privés ou professionnels : Fiançailles, Mariages, Anniversaires, Réceptions CE, Animations, Gala,... De la location de no ...

Capacité
900  
Emplacement
Route de l'Afrane
Categorie
Salle de mariage en plein air
Note

Espace Mariées Rachida Bouzid

La tradition et la modernité sont deux extrêmes que Madame Rachida Bouzid accommode avec une déconcertante magnificence. Son atelier de Sfax est une vraie machine de rêve : D’habiles petites mains s’ ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Châari Mourad

Studio Opéra D'arté Votre firme de communication multimédia qui se consacre uniquement à offrir des solutions adaptées, intelligentes et créatives pour couvrir vos cérémonies de mariage, fiançailles ...

Emplacement
Route de Mahdia
Categorie
Photographe Mariage
Note

Fiorista

description en attente ... ...

Emplacement
Route de Tunis
Categorie
Fleuriste mariage
Note

Hlouwa

Qualité et Tradition sont les maîtres-mots de la Patisserie Fine HLOUWA qui vous propose tout au long de l’année les meilleurs produits : 21 sortes de pains spéciaux, pain de tradition, un grand choix ...

Emplacement
Route de l'Ain
Categorie
Patisserie & Piece montée
Note

Espace Omaima

Espace Omaima vous propose son expertise pour apporter l'élégance et le caractère distinctif de ses créations. ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

La Contessa

description en attente ... ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Pâtisserie Mme Lehyani

Notre mission est de vous offrir cette symphonie en bouche qui puise dans les ingrédients les plus nobles de notre tradition. Nous avons su allier, avec subtilité et expertise, les valeurs du terroir ...

Emplacement
Route de Teniour
Categorie
Patisserie & Piece montée
Note

Studio 6

Une équipe de photographie professionnelle de portrait, d'événements, de mode ou de spécialités Avec la meilleure technologie de photographie. Notre studio photos professionnel vous accueille pour la ...

Emplacement
Route de Teniour
Categorie
Photographe Mariage
Note

Dame De Cœur

Votre institut de beauté Espace dame de coeur vous accueille à Sfax. Nous vous accueillons pour tous vos soins esthétiques : épilation mixte, maquillage, manucure, beauté des pieds, soin du visage, so ...

Emplacement
Route de Soukra
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Noblesse

Si vous planifiez un mariage, une fête, un anniversaire ou tout autre événement, décoré votre table de desserts avec nos produits uniques. Voici quelques photos pour voyager dans un monde de plaisir.P ...

Emplacement
Sfax
Categorie
Patisserie & Piece montée
Note

Noblesse

Si vous planifiez un mariage, une fête, un anniversaire ou tout autre événement, décoré votre table de desserts avec nos produits uniques. Voici quelques photos pour voyager dans un monde de plaisir.P ...

Emplacement
Route de l'Afrane
Categorie
Patisserie & Piece montée
Note

Fekri Mkaouar

Fekri Mkaouar - Location tentes et matériels pour réceptions, fêtes et mariages Avec une équipe professionnels Fekri Mkaouar est à votre service, pour vous aider à créer, gérer, installer, décorer et ...

Emplacement
Route de Menzel Chaker
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Studio Maya

Wassim Chaaben, photographe professionnel mets ses compétences à réaliser vos projets photographique, tels que mariage, shooting, photo bébé, photo mode, publicité Avec mon expérience dans des mili ...

Emplacement
Sakiet Eddaier
Categorie
Photographe Mariage
Note

Laila khemakem

Depuis 1986 Entre les techniques exceptionnelles d'un artisan, la vision d'un designer, Mme Laila Khemakhem a créé son propre projet pour inspirer les femmes tunisiennes de tout âge. La signature ...

Emplacement
Beb Eddiwen
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Nice Wedding

Si vous cherchez le meilleur lieu de mariage, vous êtes au bon endroit. Soyez différent et bienvenue à Nice mariage Nous faisons des rêves devenir vrais ...

Emplacement
Route de Tunis
Categorie
Décoration mariage
Note

Layeli

description en attente ... ...

Capacité
1000  
Emplacement
Route de l'Afrane
Categorie
Salle de mariage couverte
Note

Maison Turki

Chez les tunisiens, la maison et la famille s'alignent, MAISON TURKI le montre bien dans ses compostions et ses gammes. Elle garde un clin d'œil traditionnel Produits • Pâtisserie Tunisienne • Ml ...

Emplacement
Bab El Jebli
Categorie
Patisserie & Piece montée
Note

Marassim

« Marassim »; Un complexe luxueux de la Ville de Sfax, son décor à la fois raffiné et chaleureux alliant parfaitement charme d'Orient et modernité, vous invite à la célébration de tous vos événements ...

Emplacement
Route de Teniour
Categorie
Salle de mariage couverte
Note