Search result

13 results found

Miss Robe

For the most important and happy day of your life, you need an elegant, attractive and beautiful dress that enhances your silhouette and gives style to your shapes. The models of Haute Couture meet th ...

Location
Dar Chaabane Elfehri
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Kabyl Haute Couture

The Kabyl Haute Couture collection has been designed and designed for women, for all women. Want to femininity? Want to glamor? Want to be romantic? Want elegance? Want simplicity? Want to be creativ ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Jenane Loisirs

Discover together the leisure space located 25 km from tunis and which offers you: An Outdoor Space with a capacity of 700 people welcoming all your wedding ceremonies, engagement, receptions,..... ...

Location
Soliman
Category
Outdoor wedding venue
Rating

Ahla keswa

Rim ahla keswa offers a wide selection of wedding dresses for sale and rental. What more beautiful and magical than the wedding dress to affirm the femininity and splendor of a bride. Ladies, we gu ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Dar el 3ers

Experience the charm with DAR EL ERS NISSAF ... You always make the exception with DAR EL ERS NISSAF ... Be the most beautiful at DAR EL ERS NISSAF ... For more info contact 98,300,582 / 72, ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Wedding dress
Rating

Hotel Royal Nozha

For your wedding, take advantage of an extraordinary site at the royal nozha fair to the unique and breathtaking environment. This original frame will seduce you with its authenticity and warm welcome ...

Pro capacity
450  
Location
Zone Hoteliere
Category
Other wedding venue
Rating

Adel Coin de Beauté

Welcome to the hair and beauty salon in Nabeul at Adel hairdresser for dammes Dar Chaabane lido road. ...

Location
Dar Chaabane Elfehri
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Patisserie Sellem

The Patisserie Bakery is a gourmet moment for all in a refined setting. At Seleem you will find the warm atmosphere of a family house. The Frame was designed with spaces designed to create several atm ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Wedding pastry & wedding cake
Rating

Blanche neige

We offer personalized care and services to our customers. We are proud to work with efficient and efficient products and appliances! We are listening to your needs. We are constantly working to offer ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Feryel Gharbi make up

Let yourself be tempted by a moment of good. Enter the doors of the beauty institute and discover a space entirely dedicated to care... to make you look beautiful on the day of your wedding, where all ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Sihem Beauty Center

For your dream nights, nothing like a touch of artist a ravishing look and a sublime dress. Sihem Beauty Center specializes in the art of hair and makeup, and our achievements are at the service of ...

Location
Beni Khalled
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Carré Beauté Rim

To be beautiful to the tips of the nails, we offer services with quality products, ensuring good impact resistance, a natural finish and a durable result. You have nails gnawed, brittle, dull ... i ...

Location
Nabeul
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Salon Sarah K

After being trained in large parisian schools and worked with the largest, Sarah moves to hammamet and brings her know-how ...

Location
Zone Hoteliere
Category
Beauty & Wedding Hairstyle
Rating

Résultat de recherche

17 résultats trouvés

Jenane Loisirs

Découvrons ensemble, l’espace Jenane Loisirs situé à 25 km de Tunis et qui met à votre disposition : Un espace plein air d'une capacité de 700 personnes accueillant toutes vos cérémonies de mariag ...

Emplacement
Soliman
Categorie
Salle de mariage en plein air
Note

Ahla keswa

Rim Ahla Keswa met à votre disposition un grand choix de robes de mariage destinées à la vente et à la location. Quoi de plus beau et magique que la robe de mariage pour affirmer la féminité et la ...

Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Salon Sarah K

Après avoir été formée dans de grandes écoles parisiennes et travaillé auprès des plus grands, Sarah s’installe à Hammamet et apporte son savoir-faire ...

Emplacement
Zone Touristique
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Dar el 3ers

"Dar el ers Dans un espace convivial, offrant choix et confort, tous les styles sont présents, des robes dites classiques, mais aussi des modèles plus originaux. Des personnes expérimentées se tienne ...

Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Centre Mayara Meriam

La coiffure et l'éstéthique sont deux éléments importants à  ne pas négliger afin de parfaire son look. ...

Prix
600 - 800 Dt
Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Line Beauty

Le grand centre d'esthétique et coiffure spécialisé dans le make-up des mariés et la coiffure vous ouvre ses portes tous les jours. Les dernières technologies de maquillages et de coiffures vous ser ...

Emplacement
Hammamet
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Hotel Royal Nozha

Pour votre mariage profitez d'un site extraordinaire à Salle Des Fetes Royal Nozha à l'environnement unique et époustouflant. Ce cadre original vous séduira par son authenticité et son accueil chaleur ...

Capacité
450  
Emplacement
Zone Touristique
Categorie
Salle de mariage couverte
Note

Adel Coin de Beauté

description en attente ... ...

Emplacement
Dar Chaabane Elfehri
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Patisserie Sellem

La patisserie Sellem est un instant gourmand pour tous dans un cadre raffiné. Chez Sellem vous retrouverez l’ambiance chaleureuse d’une maison de famille. Le cadre a été pensé avec des espaces aménag ...

Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Patisserie & Piece montée
Note

Blanche neige

Nous offrons, à notre clientèle, des soins et services personnalisés. Nous sommes fière de travailler avec des produits et des appareils efficace et performant! Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins. ...

Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Feryel Gharbi make up

Laissez-vous tenter par un moment de bien être . Franchissez les portes de l’Institut de beauté et découvrez un espace entièrement dédié aux soins ...Pour vous mettre en beauté le jour de votre mariag ...

Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Patisserie Dacquoise

description en attente ... ...

Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Patisserie & Piece montée
Note

Sihem Beauty Center

Pour vos soirées de rêve, rien de tel qu’une touche d’artiste un look ravissant et une robe sublime. Sihem Beauty Center est spécialisé dans l'art de la coiffure et maquillage, et nos réalisations ...

Emplacement
Beni Khalled
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Miss Robe

Pour le jour le plus important et heureux de votre vie, vous avez besoin d'une robe élégante, attrayante et belle, qui rehausse votre silhouette et donne du style à vos formes. Les modèles de fradi ha ...

Emplacement
Dar Chaabane Elfehri
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Lady Mano

en cours ...

Emplacement
Nabeul Thameur
Categorie
Robe de mariage
Note

Carré Beauté Rim

en cours ...

Emplacement
Nabeul
Categorie
Maquillage & Coiffure mariage
Note

Lady Mano

en cours ...

Emplacement
Nabeul Thameur
Categorie
Costume marié
Note